Anita's Haven

books, thoughts, stories, poetry, interviews, writing

Oh wow!

on 21/05/2015

Working with other authors and slowly learning about the craft, I have often encountered people with wonderful book banners. I would then think to myself ‘Oh wow, look at how many books this person has!’

And now, my first timid attempt at a banner…

image

Teaching Children from the Heart was a charity project strted on eslprintables.com and I contributed a little story and some poetry, whereas The Inner Giant is an ongoing worldwide e-book project to battle bullying in all its forms. My contribution – stories, poems, essays, proofreading, illustrations…

And the rest – my ‘book babies’! See?

(The Good Pirate is only available on Lulu.com for now, but everywhere soon!)

Leave a Reply

