Anita's Haven

books, thoughts, stories, poetry, interviews, writing

Author Interview with Anita Kovacevic

on 07/06/2015

Loved being a virtual guest of Sharyn’s! Hope we meet for real some day!

sharyn be

Welcome to my blog site, appreciate you dropping by, I think it is lovely way to get to know authors through these interviews, hope you think the same.   Last week I had Rebecca McCray call in, and this week’s guest is the lovely Anita Kovacevic, so pour yourself a cuppa, sit back and enjoy.

Anita is a teacher, so who better to write children’s stories!  Thank you Anita, you are always so willing to promote your colleagues in the writing world and their work, so it is a pleasure to have you share about yourself and your booksmy.banner.May2015.

Tell me how did your book come to life?

Well, amazingly enough, I already have several books out there (still can’t believe it myself), but today I will talk about my children’s book, Winky’s Colours.

cover.winky.ebook

I have been teaching English as a second language in a private school in Croatia…

View original post 1,643 more words

Leave a Reply

