Anita's Haven

books, thoughts, stories, poetry, interviews, writing

HOW TO CATCH A MONSTER by M. Yu – my review

on 14/10/2016

​Such joy! I thoroughly enjoyed both the vivid illustrations and flowing writing in this book. I cannot wait to share it with my little learners, as well as my own child who would love to be tucked in by a monster. Such a fun approach to creative parenting, and lovable characters one and all! I will be looking forward to reading more books by his author.

Leave a Reply

