Anita's Haven

books, thoughts, stories, poetry, interviews, writing

Finally updated

on 05/11/2016

​All my books on #lulu have been updated, glitches fixed, covers updated… It has been a long process but one that taught me humility and pacing myself. All the #books are now also #paperbacks, and The Threshold even has an extra #shortstory addition. No, nothing is perfect, but everything is better. DIY is never easy:)

Huge #thank you to all who supported me, pushed me, warned me of my mistakes (without plastering media with them), and all who kicked me up when I was down (yes, kicked, not picked;).

All updates will be visible on major purchase sites within this month.

Lulu http://www.lulu.com/shop/search.ep?contributorId=1301182

Leave a Reply

