Anita's Haven

books, thoughts, stories, poetry, interviews, writing

Teach, write, teach, write… well, be creative, right?

on 06/01/2017

​Today was going to be my writing day but inspiration struck on the teaching side. One thing led to another and this teaching addict here prepared another project for my English lessons. Teaching ESL can be so much fun, although time-consuming. Fingers crossed my learners like it. When they feel what I feel while storytelling, learning new vocabulary and phrases is a breeze! So, my writing is on hold, but as Traci Sanders would say, one needs to find balance.


PS: Considering the fact that my children’s books stem from my teaching, this balancing thing may yet produce new books;)

Leave a Reply

