Anita's Haven

books, thoughts, stories, poetry, interviews, writing

Compassion & Happiness

on 16/04/2017


Holidays and family time always make me go through a range of emotions, not all good or ones I wish to go through, regardless of how much I may love my family. I am sure many of you know what I mean.

These days also provide some time to catch up on some reading, catching up on movies, social networks, and yes, even watching the videos you may or may not just politely ‘like’ without actually watching. 

However, all of this is meant to happen. I rarely share videos here, but I will this time. I will, because it made me rethink so many things I have known or felt, but obviously needed a reminder for it. It is a TedTalk, a very good one.

It would be selfish not to share.

On Happiness & Compassion

Leave a Reply

