Anita's Haven

books, thoughts, stories, poetry, interviews, writing

Expanding my network

on 03/06/2017

If you like to browse for books on Readers Gazette, you can now find most of my books there as well:). Excited? You bet I am!

It is amazing to see how far the small and rare steps can take you. There are times I want to just give it all up, just stop battling with the constant lack of time, being tired and overwhelmed with teaching, family, and all the Murphy-law stuff life has a tendency to bring on, but then again – so many people support me, without pushing, that it would be ridiculous not to at least pace myself and do my best.

So one step more in my dream direction…


http://readersgazette.com/

Leave a Reply

